Skip to main content

Utilita Arena is known as Birmingham’s biggest entertainment venue hosting some of the most popular acts throughout the year. Seating over 15,000 people, the Resorts World Arena has played host to some of the biggest acts from the last decade including Ed Sheeran, Ant and Dec’s Saturday Night Takeaway on Tour and Robbie Williams. The venue’s future line up is set to be just as impressive so be sure to take a look at what’s on and enquire today.

Previously known as the NIA in Birmingham, the new and improved Utilita Arena Birmingham promises to bring bigger and better concerts, sports events and comedians after its huge £26 million development. It now boasts more food outlets along with improved pre-show and post-show VIP hospitality options.

Sean Paul

  • Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

The Cure

  • Wednesday 7th December 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Bryan Adams

  • Saturday 14th May 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Tom Jones

  • Wednesday 8th December 2021
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

UB40 ft. Ali Campbell and Astro

  • Saturday 5th March 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

James & Happy Mondays

  • Friday 26th November 2021
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Fatboy Slim

  • Saturday 13th November 2021
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Rick Astley

  • Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Craig David 2022

  • Saturday 9th April 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Diana Ross | Top of the World

  • Monday 20th June 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Queen & Adam Lambert

  • Saturday 11th June 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2022

  • Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2022

  • Friday 21st January 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2022

  • Thursday 20th January 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour 2022

  • Sunday 23rd January 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham

Billie Eilish

  • Wednesday 15th June 2022
  • Utilita Arena Birmingham
Contact us

Contact us

Hospitality Finder’s experienced corporate hospitality sales team will be able to talk you through your bespoke event requirements in order to recommend the perfect hospitality packages to suit your needs.

* = Required fields
Birmingham Utilita Arena, Freestyle