Skip to main content

Wimbledon is a must for any fan – with almost half a million people attending every year, you can be one of the exclusive few with access to Wimbledon’s hospitality options.

In recent years, Wimbledon have added new facilities to their hospitality packages, including the fabulous Rosewater Pavilion. VIP Wimbledon guests can escape the crowds, relax in the beautifully landscaped gardens, and enjoy the obligatory strawberries and cream. With British inspired food menus and drinks combined with the electric atmosphere you will be transported to an environment that embodies ‘tennis in an English garden’, giving you a truly memorable Wimbledon experience.

Wimbledon 2022 | Day 2

  • Tuesday 28th June 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Men’s Final Hospitality

  • Sunday 10th July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Ladies’ Final Hospitality

  • Saturday 9th July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Ladies’ Semi Finals Hospitality

  • Thursday 7th July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Men’s Semi Finals Hospitality

  • Friday 8th July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Men’s Quarter Finals Hospitality

  • Wednesday 6th July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Ladies’ Quarter Finals Hospitality

  • Tuesday 5th July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Last 16

  • Monday 4th July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Day 7

  • Sunday 3rd July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Day 6

  • Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Day 5

  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Day 4

  • Thursday 30th June 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Day 3

  • Wednesday 29th June 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Day 2

  • Tuesday 28th June 2022
  • Wimbledon

Wimbledon 2022 | Day 1

  • Monday 27th June 2022
  • Wimbledon
Contact us

Contact us

Hospitality Finder’s experienced corporate hospitality sales team will be able to talk you through your bespoke event requirements in order to recommend the perfect hospitality packages to suit your needs.

* = Required fields
Wimbledon